Life

Sorry for the lack of posts this week, but it’s been CrAzY around here! I had some major excitement when a friend from California was in my neck of the woods for work.

Wendy and moi

I had some late work nights, but also quality time spent with a far away friend for a few days. It was an exhausting week, but that’s probably because I also got some great, life changing news in the middle of it all…

I’m going back to school!

This fall, I will be enrolling in the Master of Arts in Food Studies program at Chatham University. I will be studying food culture, sustainability, agriculture, and so much more. I am nervous. excited. scared. ready. anxious. confident. I am doing it.

Maybe you'll see me here 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. emily
    May 23, 2011 @ 18:02:59

    Congrats on the program!! That looks like a great course. Can’t wait to read about everything you are learning.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

