Visit to Detroit

Last weekend began the Jewish holiday Passover (it ended tonight), and my long weekend back in the D. My4-ish days in the Detroit ‘burbs consisted of cars, babies, and lots of good food.

First, I sold my old car and got a new one!

Goodbye Grand Am

Hello HHR!

Then I hung out with adorable babies.

My cute niece Alexis

Hey there big eyes!

Yes, I know I'm cute!

Big babies and little itty babies!

My friend's girls: Jocelyn and new baby sister Natalie

But one morning, I woke up to this:

Ahhh Detroit. You work in mysterious ways…All in all, it was a great trip – only 4 and 1/2 hours each way filled with 90’s music and podcasts! Soon, I’ll share some tantalizing food pics…until next time!
G’night 🙂

Leave a Reply

