What’s Making Me Happy

On my favorite podcast, Pop Culture Happy Hour, they finish each week’s discussion with what’s making them happy this week. Here are some new and not so new Pgh things making me oh so happy:

My Goodies Vegan Bakery – available at Quiet Storm (love), East End Co-op (love), and Oh Yeah! Ice Cream (gotta visit)
Pittsblerg – where I found many of the other things making me happy. P.S. I think this blogger and I would be friends, just sayin.
I Made It! Market – I’ve already mentioned this wonderful crafty org before, but it’s worth repeating. I just discovered their Facebook page and the fact that they keep popping up everywhere I want to be. YES!
Ohiopyle – a small community in the Laurel Highlands (1 1/2 hours from Pgh) where I’ll be spending a long weekend and celebrating Earth Day with my man!
Starbucks – free coffee for Earth Day if you bring a reusable mug 🙂

Beautious Ohiopyle

Happy weekend to you!

Leave a Reply

