Quack, Quack, Quack

As promised, this will be a post full of Ducky Tour pics! But first, I must share how I’ve been starting many of my Sunday mornings. There is a great radio station in Pgh, Star 100.7, that I wake up to on my alarm and listen to often during my long drives to & from work. My favorite, though, is their Sunday morning Acoustic Sunrise set, which I believe is broadcast on their station from NY or somewhere else. But it offers great live renditions and acoustic versions of some of my favorite songs. It’s a wonderful way to start the day!

Now it’s time to “Quack, Quack, Quack” as you must do if you expect to survive on the Just Ducky Tour of Pgh.

An artsy view to start off the tour

One of many cool industrial looking buildings

The city of bridges...even more than Venice!

Water fountain steps

View of Pgh & other ducky boats

Carnegie Science Center, old WWII ship & kayakers

View into PNC Park

The gorgeous PPG building & grounds

On our way back...view of Station Square across the river

An artsy view to end the tour...pulling into Station Square

And we quacked, quacked, quacked all the way home!

Leave a Reply

